Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Next Hop 2020

October 12 @ 11:00 am - 6:30 pm UTC+3

Paolo Lucente

NextHop

Next Hop’s annual network technologies conference will be on October 12th. This year’s event will be virtual and include presentations by experts from NTT, Cisco, NVIDIA, Arista, Intel, Qrator, Mail.ru, MTS and Yandex. The speakers will cover a range of topics, from BGP monitoring to modern data centers to prospective cluster building tasks for solving machine learning problems.

Paolo Lucente, Senior Software Development Engineer at the Global IP Network, a division of NTT Ltd. will present on the ‘Latest on BGP monitoring’ at 14:00 MSK (GTM +3) | 12:00 CET | 11:00 BST | 7:00 AM ET.

Paolo Lucente is a Senior Software Development Engineer at the Global IP Network, a division of NTT Ltd. He specializes in network telemetry data analysis and collection. He’s also the author of the free, open-source software package pmacct. He has years of experience in the network operators arena and has an interest in the economics of traffic exchange on the public internet.

Details

Date:
October 12
Time:
11:00 am - 6:30 pm UTC+3
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://events.yandex.ru/events/nexthop2020/english